Mozart At Drottningholm (Six Discs) (Various Artists)

Release Date: 02 October 2006 | Certificate: Exempt
£70.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £99.93

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Arnold Ostmans Mozart cycle from the Drottningholm Court Theatre. Includes Cosi Fan Tutte, La Finta Gardiniera, La Clemenza di Tito, Die Entfuhrung Aus Dem Serail, Die Zauberflote and Idomeneo.
Release Date: 02 October 2006
Certificate: E - Exempt from Certification

Region 2
Aspect Ratio: 4:3
Sound: PCM Stereo
Running Time: 120 minutes
Main Language: English
Dubbed Languages: French\Spanish\German\English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 102095