Mozart - Da Ponte - Cosi Fan Tutte / Le Nozze Di Figaro / Don Giovanni

Release Date: 02 June 2008 | Certificate: Exempt
£30.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £38.92

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

This collection of Mozart/Da Ponte masterpieces includes COSI FAN TUTTE LE NOZZE DI FIGARO and DON GIOVANNI. Performed by the Chorus of De Netherlands Opera and Netherlands Chamber Orchestra under the direction of Jossi Wieler and Sergio Morabito.

Cast gallery, Illustrated synopsis, Introduction to the trilogy, Introductions to each opera
Release Date: 02 June 2008
Certificate: E - Exempt from Certification

Region 0
Aspect Ratio: 16:9 Anamorphic Wide Screen
Sound: Dolby Digital 2.0\Dolby Digital 5.1
Running Time: 720 minutes
Main Language: English
Subtitles: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: OA3020BD