Mozart - Gala From Salzburg (Harding, Wiener Philharmoniker)

Release Date: 18 August 2008
£13.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £15.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

2006 marked the 250th anniversary of the birth of the greatest composer in history, Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart. As mounted in Salzburg, the city where Mozart's life began, this concert pays homage to the venerable young man, with an all-star gala of Mozart arias. Performers include René Pape, Ekaterina Siurina, Michael Schade, Daniel Harding and many others. Brian Large directs.

Disc #1 -- A Mozart Gala From Salzburg
2. Don Giovanni: Overture [5:53]
3. Don Giovanni: Madamina, Il Catalogo È Questo [6:10]
4. Don Giovanni: Dalla Sua Pace [5:26]
5. Mitridate, Re Di Ponto: Nel Grave Tormento [5:09]
6. La Clemenza Di Tito: Se All'impero, Amici Dei [5:32]
7. La Clemenza Di Tito: Parto, Ma Tu Ben Mio [7:03]
8. Così Fan Tutte: Rivolgete A Lui Lo Sguardo [5:39]
9. Idomeneo: Overture [5:10]
10. Idomeneo: Se Il Padre Perdei [6:40]
11. Idomeneo: S'io Non Moro A Questi Accenti [5:57]
12. Idomeneo: D'Oreste, D'Aiace [6:42]
13. Symphony in D Major K. 504 "Prague": Adagio - Allegro [10:23]
14. Symphony in D Major K. 504 "Prague": Andante [7:42]
15. Symphony in D Major K. 504 "Prague": Finale (Presto) [5:43]
Release Date: 18 August 2008

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 0734430