Mozart: The Mozart Glyndebourne Collection (Box Set) (Six Discs)

Release Date: 28 November 2005 | Certificate: Exempt
£45.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £3.49
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £3.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £4.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £6.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £12.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £12.99
Others - £12.99
Falkland Islands

RRP: £59.99. You Save: £14.60

Available 2-3 extra days

Six Mozart features: Cosi Van Tutte (1975), Don Giovani (1977), Die Entfuhrung Aus Dem Serail (1980), Idomeneo (1974), Le Nozze Di Figaro (1973) and Die Zauberflote (1978).
Release Date: 28 November 2005
Certificate: E - Exempt from Certification

Region 0
Aspect Ratio: 4:3
Sound: PCM Stereo
Running Time: 900 minutes
Production Year: 1973-1980

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 100973