Muddy Waters - Feel Like Going Home (Music CD)

Release Date: 19 April 2004
Artist: Muddy Waters
£6.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Track listing
Disk 1
* 1.Walking Blues
* 2.I Can't Be Satisfied
* 3.Sittin' Here Drinkin'
* 4.Kind Hearted Woman
* 5.Gypsy Woman
* 6.I Be Bound To Write To You
* 7.Rollin' And Tumblin, Part 1
* 8.Rollin' And Tumblin' Part 2
* 9.Take A Walk With Me
* 10.Louisana Blues
* 11.Mean Red Spider
* 12.Down South Blues
* 13.Rollin' Stone
* 14.Train Fare Home
* 15.Early Morning Blues
* 16.I Feel Like Going Home
* 17.Streamlined Woman
* 18.Sad Letter Blues
* 19.Screamin' And Cryin'
* 20.You Got To Take Sick And Die Some Of These Days

Release Date: 19 April 2004
Artist: Muddy Waters