Muddy Waters - The Anthology (Music CD)

Release Date: 30 April 2007
Artist: Muddy Waters
£5.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

More Detail

Disc 1:

1. Gypsy Woman
2. I Can't Be Satisfied
3. I Feel Like Going Home
4. Train Fare Home
5. Mean Red Spider
6. Standin' Here Tremblin'
7. You Gonna Need My Help
8. Little Geneva
9. Rollin' And Tumblin'
10. Rollin' Stone
11. Walkin' Blues
12. Louisiana Blues
13. Long Distance Call
14. Honey Bee
15. Country Boy
16. She Moves Me
17. Still A Fool
18. Stuff You Gotta Watch
19. Who's Gonna Be Your Sweet Man When I'm Gone
20. Standing Around Crying
21. Baby, Please Don't Go
22. (I'm Your) Hoochie Coochie Man
23. I Just Want To Make Love To You
24. I'm Ready
25. Young Fashioned Ways
26. I Want To Be Loved

Disc 2:

1. My Eyes (Keep Me In Trouble)
2. Mannish Boy
3. Sugar Sweet
4. Trouble No More
5. Forty Days And Forty Nights
6. Just To Be With You
7. Don't Go No Farther
8. Diamonds At Your Feet
9. I Love The Life I Live (I Live The Life I Love)
10. Got My Mojo Working
11. Rock Me
12. Look What You've Done
13. She's Nineteen Years Old
14. Close To You
15. Walkin' Thru The Park
16. Take The Bitter With The Sweet
17. I Feel So Good
18. You Shook Me
19. My Home Is In The Delta
20. Good Morning, Little Schoolgirl
21. The Same Thing
22. You Can't Lose What You Ain't Never Had
23. All Aboard
24. Can't Get No Grindin'

Release Date: 30 April 2007
Artist: Muddy Waters
Catalogue No: 9848830