Muddy Waters - The Chess Singles Collection - The A-Sides (2LP Vinyl Set)

Release Date: 20 July 2015
Artist: Muddy Waters
£15.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £4.99
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Muddy Waters was the greatest blues musician ever, and the most influential. He invented electric blues, inspired the Rolling Stones and created the template for the rock'n'roll band and its wild lifestyle. Enjoy his Chess singles here on our superb 2LP set.

Disc: 1

1. Rollin' Stone
2. You Gonna Need My Help
3. Louisiana Blues
4. Long Distance Call
5. Honey Bee
6. Still A Fool
7. She Moves Me
8. All Night Long
9. Please Have Mercy
10. Standing Around Crying
11. She's All Right
12. Turn The Lamp Down Low
13. Mad Love (I Want You To Love Me)
14. I'm Your Hoochie Coochie Man
15. Just Make Love To Me
16. I'm Ready
17. I'm A Natural Born Lover
18. I Want To Be Loved
19. Mannish Boy (1602)
20. Sugar Sweet

Disc: 2

1. Forty Days And Forty Nights
2. Don't Go No Farther
3. Just To Be With You
4. Got My Mojo Working
5. Good News
6. Live The Life I Love (Love The Life I Live)
7. I Won't Go On
8. Close To You
9. Walking Thru The Park
10. Clouds In My Heart
11. Take The Bitter With The Sweet
12. Recipe For Love
13. I Feel So Good
14. Read Way Back
15. Look What You've Done
16. Tiger In Your Tank
17. Got My Mojo Working, Pt. 1 (Live)
18. Messin' With The Man
19. Going Home
20. You Shook Me
Release Date: 20 July 2015
Artist: Muddy Waters