Murder She Wrote: Season 3 (1987)

Release Date: 31 July 2006 | Certificate: Suitable for 12 years and over
£11.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £3.99
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Angela Lansbury stars as everyone's favourite super-sleuth, Jessica Fletcher, a famous mystery writer who has a knack for solving murders on and off the page.

Murder seems to follow Jessica Fletcher; a former English teacher and a mystery writer full of charm and a zest for life. She always happens to become "the investigator" when traveling around the country to promote her series of novels. Murder always seems to occur when she is present, even in her hometown of Cabot Cove!

Episodes Comprise:

1. Death Stalks the Big Top (1)
2. Death Stalks the Big Top (2)
3. Unfinished Business
4. One White Rose for Death
5. Corned Beef And Carnage
6. Dead Man's Gold
7. Deadline for Murder
8. Magnum On Ice (2)
9. Obituary for a Dead Anchor
10. Stage Struck
11. Night of the Headless Horseman
12. The Corpse Flew First Class
13. Crossed Up
14. Murder in a Minor Key
15. The Bottom Line Is Murder
16. Death Takes a Dive
17. Simon Says, Color Me Dead
18. No Laughing Murder
19. No Accounting for Murder
20. The Cemetery Vote
21. The Days Dwindle Down
22. Murder, She Spoke

More Detail

Region 2
Year 1986-1987
Screen Fullscreen 4:3
Languages English - Dolby Digital (2.0) Mono

Release Date: 31 July 2006
Certificate: 12 - Suitable for Persons Aged 12 or Over
Catalogue No: 8243110