Murder She Wrote: Season 4 (1988)

Release Date: 26 March 2007 | Certificate: Suitable for 12 years and over
£11.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £3.99
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP: £29.99. You Save: £18.70

Available 2-3 extra days

Angela Lansbury stars as everyone's favourite super-sleuth, Jessica Fletcher, a famous mystery writer who has a knack for solving murders on and off the page.

Murder seems to follow Jessica Fletcher; a former English teacher and a mystery writer full of charm and a zest for life. She always happens to become "the investigator" when traveling around the country to promote her series of novels. Murder always seems to occur when she is present, even in her hometown of Cabot Cove!

Episodes Comprise:

1. A Fashionable Way To Die
2. When Thieves Fall Out
3. Witness For The Defence
4. Old Habits Die Hard
5. The Way To The Dusty Death
6. It Runs In The Family
7. If It's Thursday, It Must Be Beverly
8. Steal Me A Story
9. Trouble In Eden
10. Indian Giver
11. Doom With A View
12. Who Threw The Barbitals In Mrs. Fletcher's Chowder
13. Harbinger Of Death
14. Curse Of The Daanav
15. Mourning Among The Wisterias
16. Murder Through The Looking Glass
17. A Very Good Year For Murder
18. Benedict Arnold Slipped Here
19. Just Another Fish Story
20. Showdown In Saskatchewan
21. Deadpan
22. The Body Politic

More Detail

Region 2
Year 1987-1988
Languages English

Release Date: 26 March 2007
Certificate: 12 - Suitable for Persons Aged 12 or Over
Catalogue No: 8247191