Murder She Wrote: Season 6 (1989)

Release Date: 10 September 2007 | Certificate: Suitable for 12 years and over
£9.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £29.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

All 22 episodes from Season 6 of the detective series starring Angela Lansbury as novelist-turned-sleuth Jessica Fletcher. This season's guest stars include Shirley Jones, Jerry Stiller, Shirley Knight, and Elliot Gould. Episodes comprise: 'Appointment in Athens', 'Seal of the Confessional', 'The Grand Old Lady', 'The Error of Her Ways', 'Jack and Bill', 'Dead Letter', 'Night of the Tarantula', 'When the Fat Lady Sings', 'Test of Wills', 'Class Act', 'Town Father', 'Good-Bye Charlie', 'If the Shoe Fits', 'How to Make a Killing Without Really Trying', 'The Fixer-Upper', 'The Big Show of 1965', 'Murder-According to Maggie', 'O'Malley's Luck', 'Always a Thief', 'Shear Madness', 'The Szechuan Dragon' and 'The Sicilian Encounter'.

Interactive menu
Release Date: 10 September 2007
Certificate: 12 - Suitable for Persons Aged 12 or Over

Region 2
Aspect Ratio: 4:3
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 8248067