Murder She Wrote: Season 8 (1992)

Release Date: 23 June 2008 | Certificate: Suitable for 12 years and over
£11.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £34.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

All 22 episodes from the eighth season of the detective series starring Angela Lansbury as novelist-turned-sleuth Jessica Fletcher.

Episodes are: 'Bite the Big Apple', 'Night Fears', 'Unauthorized Obituary', 'Thicker Than Water', 'Lines of Excellence', 'Judge Not', 'Terminal Connection', 'A Killing in Vegas', 'The Committee', 'The List of Uri Lermentov', 'Danse Diabolique', 'The Witch's Curse', 'Incident in Lot 7', 'The Monte Carlo Murders', 'Tinker, Tailor, Liar, Thief', 'Ever After', 'To the Last Will I Grapple With Thee', 'Programmed for Murder', 'Day of the Dead', 'Angel of Death', 'Badge of Honor' and 'Murder On Madison Avenue'.

Release Date: 23 June 2008
Certificate: 12 - Suitable for Persons Aged 12 or Over

Region 2
Aspect Ratio: 4:3 Full Frame
Sound: Dolby Digital
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 8254918