Music for Emperor Charles V (Music CD)

Release Date: 06 July 2009
Artist: Anonymous
£12.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 06 July 2009
Artist: Anonymous

1. Dit le Bourguygnon
2. Verbum caro Factum est
3. L'homme armé
4. Tourdion
5. Pavane d'Espagne
6. Danza Alta
7. Diferencias sobre 'Mille regretz'
8. Danserye
9. Belle que tiens ma vie
10. (L') Amor, dona, ch'io te porto
11. Ay luna que reluzes
12. Pavana y Galliarda
13. Italia mia
14. Propignan de Melyor, c1510
15. Missa Simile est regnum caelorum
16. Da Pacem Domine (Ricercare XIV)
17. Si par souffrir
18. Hombres, Victoria!
19. Ein feste burg ist unser Gott
20. Triste depart
21. In te Domine speravi, per trovar pietà
22. Requiem Aeternam
23. Non moriar, sed vivam
24. Adoramoste, Senor

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: COV20701