Music For Montserrat (Various Artists) (DTS)

Release Date: 24 February 2003 | Certificate: Exempt
£11.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £17.99. You Save: £6.60

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Highlights of the concert which took place in the Royal Albert Hall on September 15th, 1997. The tracklist includes: Phil Collins - 'Take Me Home', Mark Knopfler - 'Brothers In Arms', Sting - 'Message In A Bottle', Elton John - 'Your Song', 'Live Like Horses', and 'Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me', Eric Clapton - 'Layla' and Paul McCartney - 'Yesterday'.

More Detail

Region 0
Sound: DTS
Running Time: 112 minutes
Production Year: 1997
Main Language: English
Release Date: 24 February 2003
Certificate: E - Exempt from Certification