Musique des Montagnes

Release Date: 08 January 2007
Artist: La Nef
£12.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £15.49

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 08 January 2007
Artist: La Nef
  • 1. Oso Varoun, traditional melody (from Anatolia)
  • 2. Yanino Oro, traditional melody (from Macedonia)
  • 3. Xenitemeno, traditional melody (from Epirus)
  • 4. Lupchevo Oro, traditional melody (from Macedonia)
  • 5. Danse rapide, traditional melody (from Thrace)
  • 6. Dance of Zalongou, traditional melody (from Epirus)
  • 7. Invocation of Calliope and Apollo
  • 8. Thalassaki, traditional melody (from the Dodecanese Islands)
  • 9. Nekriz Sirto, for ensemble (after a traditional melody from Thrace)
  • 10. Paidushko, traditional melody (from Macedonia)
  • 11. Den Tin Pernis, traditional melody (from Thrace)
  • 12. Danse lente, traditional melody (from Thrace)
  • 13. Mavro Khelidhoni, traditional melody (from Thrace)
  • 14. S 'Afto T 'Aloni, traditional melody

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: ACD22390