My Bloody Valentine - Loveless (Remastered Version) (Music CD)

Release Date: 30 April 2012
£7.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £15.49. You Save: £7.80

Available 2-3 extra days

Having established themselves as one of the most influential alternative rock groups of the late 80s and early 90s, My Bloody Valentine's most popular recording receives a reissue and the welcome inclusion of complete remasters from the original analogue tapes. The impressionistic guitar-centric sound of the band is centred around band leader Kevin Shields, whose innovative reliance on sparse effects and extreme distortion proved a massive influence on the subsequent generation of rock guitarists. The band's split in 1995 and subsequent return to the live arena in 2008 renewed public interest in their music, but 'Loveless' remains possibly the best example of their initial appeal.
Release Date: 30 April 2012

1. Only Shallow
2. Loomer
3. Touched
4. To Here Knows When
5. When You Sleep
6. I Only Said
7. Come in Alone
8. Sometimes
9. Blown a Wish
10. What You Want
11. Soon
12. Only Shallow
13. Loomer
14. Touched
15. To Here Knows When
16. When You Sleep
17. I Only Said
18. Come in Alone
19. Sometimes
20. Blown a Wish
21. What You Want
22. Soon

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 88697312112