My Chemical Romance - Life on the Murder Scene [Live/+2dvd] (Music CD)

Release Date: 20 March 2006
£16.49 includes FREE UK Postage

RRP: £20.79. You Save: £4.30

In Stock NOW. Usually dispatched within 1 working day.

New Jersey emo-goth-punk quintet follow up their enormously successful sophomore album 'Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge' with this stop gap release comprising a CD of rare tracks and demos and a DVD featuring live performances, music videos and documentary footage. MCR have been hailed for their powerfully emotive music and their gripping live show and this release should appeal to their growing, dedicated fan base


Track List
Disc: 1

1. Thank You For The Venom
2. Cemetery Drive
3. Give 'Em Hell Kid
4. Headfirst For Halos
5. Helena
6. You Know What They Do To Guys Like Us In Prison
7. Ghost Of You
8. I'm Not Okay (I Promise)
9. I Never Told You What I Do For A Living
10. Bury Me In Black
11. Desert Song

Disc: 2
1. Video Diary

Disc: 3
1. I'm Not Okay (I Promise)
2. Cemetery Drive
3. Our Lady Of Sorrows
4. Honey This Mirror Isn't Big Enough For The Two Of Us
5. You Know What They Do To Guys Like Us In Prison
6. Headfirst For Halos
7. Ghost Of You
8. Thank You For The Venom
9. Give 'Em Hell Kid
10. Vampires Will Never Hurt You
11. Helena
12. I'm Not Okay (I Promise)
13. I'm Not Okay (I Promise)
14. I'm Not Okay (I Promise)
15. Helena
16. Helena
17. I'm Not Okay (I Promise)
18. Ghost Of You
19. You Know What They Do To Guys Like Us In Prison
20. I'm Not Okay (I Promise)
21. I'm Not Okay (I Promise)
22. Helena
23. Helena
24. Ghost Of You
25. Ghost Of You

Release Date: 20 March 2006

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia
SKU: 9362494762