My Dying Bride - Light At The End Of The World, The [Digipak] [Remastered]

Release Date: 26 January 2004
£9.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

More Detail

1. She Is The Dark
2. Edenbeast
3. Night He Died
4. Light At The End Of The World
5. Fever Sea
6. Into The Lake Of Ghosts
7. Isis Script
8. Christliar
9. Sear Me III

Release Date: 26 January 2004