My Family - Series 1

Release Date: 22 March 2004 | Certificate: Parental Guidance
£6.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £19.99. You Save: £13.70

Available 2-3 extra days

In the BBC sitcom My Family, dentist Ben Harper (Robert Lindsay) is long suffering husband to Susan (Zoe Wannamaker) and father to three very different and often difficult children - Nick (Kris Marshall), Janey (Daniela Denby-Ashe) and Michael (Gabriel Thomson).

Episode included: A Serpent's Tooth, A Pain In The Class, Droit De Seigneur Ben, The Last Resort, A Farewell To Alarms, Death Takes A Policy, The Awkward Phase, Much Ado About Ben.

More Detail

Year: 2000
Screen: Fullscreen 4:3
Languages: English
Duration: 3 hours and 49 minutes (approx)

Release Date: 22 March 2004
Certificate: PG - Parental Guidance
Catalogue No: VCD0345