My Little Pony Complete Season 6

Release Date: 20 May 2019 | Certificate: Universal, suitable for all
£14.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £4.99
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £19.99. You Save: £5.40

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

The complete Series 6 box set - over 9 hours long.

Twilight Sparkle may be the smartest unicorn in Equestria, but there's more to life than learning magic. So Celestia sends her to Ponyville on a mission to make friends. There, she meets Rainbow Dash, Pinkie Pie, Applejack, Rarity and Fluttershy. In all their adventures together, the ponies learn important lessons about friendship, as they discover the friendship is the most powerful magic of all.


  • The Crystalling, part 1
  • The Crystalling, part 2
  • The Gift of the Maud Pie
  • On Your Marks
  • Gauntlet of Fire
  • No Second Prances
  • Newbie Dash
  • A Hearth's Warming Tail
  • The Saddle Row Review
  • Applejack's "Day" Off
  • Flutter Brutter
  • Spice Up Your Life
  • Stranger Than Fan Fiction
  • The Cart Before the Ponies
  • 28 Pranks Later
  • The Times They Are a Changeling
  • Dungeons & Discords
  • Buckball Season
  • The Fault in Our Cutie Marks
  • Viva Las Pegasus
  • Every Little Thing She Does
  • PPOV (Pony Point of View)
  • Where the Apple Lies
  • Top Bolt
  • To Where and Back Again, part 1
  • To Where and Back Again, part 2
  • Release Date: 20 May 2019
    Certificate: U - Universal - Suitable for all
    SKU: MLP023