My Little Pony - Friendship is Magic Complete Season 5 [DVD]

Release Date: 25 March 2019 | Certificate: Universal, suitable for all
£8.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £14.99. You Save: £6.60

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

The complete Series 5 box set - over 9 hours long.

After learning that she is part of the Elements of Harmony, studious unicorn Twilight Sparkle is sent by her mentor, Princess Celestia, to Ponyville to study the magic of friendship. There she meets Rainbow Dash, Applejack, Rarity and Fluttershy. In all their adventures together, the ponies learn important lessons.


  • Cutie Markless Part 1
  • Cuties Markless Part 2
  • Castle Sweet Castle
  • Bloom and Gloom
  • Tanks for the Memories
  • Appleoosa's Most Wanted
  • Make New Friends but Keep Discord
  • The Lost Treasure of Griffonstone
  • Slice of Life
  • Princess Spike
  • Party Pooped
  • Amending Fences
  • Do Princesses Dream of Magic Sheep
  • Canterlot Boutique
  • Rarity Investigates!
  • Made in Manehattan
  • Brotherhooves Social
  • Crusaders of the Lost Mark
  • The One Where Pinky Pie Knows
  • Hearthbreakers
  • Scare Master
  • What About Discord?
  • The Hoofields and McColts
  • The Mane Attraction
  • The Cutie Re-Mark Part 1
  • The Cutie Re-Mark Part 2
  • Release Date: 25 March 2019
    Certificate: U - Universal - Suitable for all
    SKU: MLP022