My So Called Life - The Complete Series

Release Date: 14 May 2007 | Certificate: Suitable for 12 years and over
£6.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.19
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.29
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.49
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.49
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £3.49
Others - £3.49
Falkland Islands

RRP £34.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Clare Danes plays the angst ridden, introspective teen Angela Chase, in this critically acclaimed series from the 1990's. Follow the trials and tribulations as Angela has to deal with every issue imaginable to a teenage girl growing up.

Episodes Comprise:

1. Pilot
2. Dancing In The Dark
3. Guns And Gossip
4. Father Figures
5. The Zit
6. The Substitute
7. Why Jordan Can't Read
8. Strangers In The House
9. Halloween
10. Other People's Mothers
11. Life Of Brian
12. Self-Esteem
13. Pressure
14. On The wagon
15. So-Called Angels
16. Resolutions
17. Betrayal
18. Weekend
19. In Dreams Begin Responsibilities

Interactive menu
Release Date: 14 May 2007
Certificate: 12 - Suitable for Persons Aged 12 or Over

Region 2
Year 1994-1995
Screen Fullscreen 4:3
Languages English - Dolby Digital (2.0) Stereo

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 8247990