Mylo - Destroy Rock And Roll (Music CD)

Release Date: 12 September 2005
Artist: Mylo
£1.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £14.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listings Disc 1 1. Valley Of The Dolls 2. Sunworshipper 3. Muscle Cars 4. Drop The Pressure 5. In My Arms 6. Guilty Of Love 7. Paris Four Hundred 8. Destroy Rock 'n' Roll 9. Rikki 10. Ottos Journey 11. Musclecar Reform (reprise) - Mylo & Freeform Five 12. Zenophile 13. Need You Tonite 14. Emotion 98.6 15. Soft Rock 16. Doctor Pressure (dirty radio edit) 17. Destroy Rock 'n' Roll (Tom Neville clean edit)
Release Date: 12 September 2005
Artist: Mylo

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: BFD007ACDX