N.A.S.A - The Spirit of Apollo (Music CD)

Release Date: 16 February 2009
Artist: N.A.S.A
£10.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £14.99. You Save: £4.20

Available 2-3 extra days

Track Listing

The People Tree (feat. David Byrne, Chali 2na, Gift Of Gab & Z-Trip)
Money (feat. David Byrne, Chuck D, Ras Congo, Seu Jorge & Z-Trip)
N.A.S.A. Music (feat. Method Man, E-40 & DJ Swamp
Way Down (feat. RZA, Barbie Hatch & John Frusciante)
Hip Hop (feat. KRS-One, Fatlip & Slim Kid Tre)
Four Rooms, Earth View
Strange Enough (feat. Karen O, Ol Dirty Bastard & Fatlip)
Spacious Thoughts (feat. Tom Waits & Kool Keith)
Gifted (feat. Kanye West, Santogold & Lykke Li)
A Volta (feat. Sizzla, Amanda Blank & Lovefoxxx)
Theres A Party (feat. George Clinton & Chali 2na)
Whachadoin? (feat. Spank Rock, M.I.A., Santogold & Nick Zinner)
O Pato (feat. Kool Kojak & DJ Babão)
Samba Soul (feat. Del Tha Funkee Homosapien & DJ Qbert) -
The Mayor (feat. The Cool Kids, Ghostface Killah, Scarface & DJ AM)
N.A.S.A. Anthem

Release Date: 16 February 2009
Artist: N.A.S.A

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 270012