Nagisa Ni Te - Yosuga (Music CD)

Release Date: 22 September 2008
Artist: Nagisa Ni Te
£11.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Japanese duo Nagisa Ni Te specialize in a languorous blend of gentle acoustic guitars, hushed male-female vocals, and narcoleptic melodies--fusing psychedelia, alt-folk, and twee pop into a quiet whole. YOSUGA, the duo's seventh album, builds on the sound and feel of its six predecessors. Highlights include "Seven Seas" and the shimmering "Gathering of Stars."
Release Date: 22 September 2008
Artist: Nagisa Ni Te

1. Premonition
2. Seven Seas
3. Seeing the Sea
4. Reaction In G
5. Secrets
6. Ishi River
7. Next Day
8. Close By Night
9. Kumao
10. Gathering of Stars
11. Yosuga (My Refuge and Strength)
12. Dewdrops From Heaven

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: JAG129CD