Najwa Hakim - La Perle De L'Orient

Release Date: 06 January 2003
Artist: Najwa Hakim
£10.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £12.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 06 January 2003
Artist: Najwa Hakim
  • 1. Chouf Ya Habibi (Regarde Mon Amour)
  • 2. Malkitech Nazirek (Je N'ai Pas Encore Trouve...)
  • 3. Min Habina (Ceux Qui M'Ont Aimee)
  • 4. Nafsi Achoufef (J'ai Envie De Te Voir)
  • 5. Fi Ghaiet Echouk (Le Desir De Ta Presence)
  • 6. Alaika Ellaine (Mon Regard Pose Sur Toi)
  • 7. Min Habina (instrumental)
  • 8. Malkitech Nazirek (instrumental)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 828442