Naked Eyes - Burning Bridges (Music CD)

Release Date: 19 November 2012
Artist: Naked Eyes
£9.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

The synth duo's debut and finest moment was released in the U.K. as Burning Bridges a month before it was offered to U.S. audiences in a slightly edited and rearranged form. The key tracks (namely the hits) are shared by both, but both versions have been made redundant by the Very Best of collection, which collects all but one track, "Could Be." "Could Be" can be found on the other collection, Best of Naked Eyes, released in 1991. ~ Chris Woodstra

More Detail

1. Voices In My Head
2. I Could Show You How
3. A Very Hard Act To Follow
4. Always Something There To Remind Me
5. Fortune & Fame
6. Could Be
7. Burning Bridges
8. Emotion In Motion
9. Low Life
10. The Time is Now
11. When the Lights Go Out
12. Promises Promises
13. Promises Promises (Jellybean Extended Version)
14. Always Something There to Remind Me (American Remix)
15. Promises Promises (Extended Version)
16. Pit Stop
17. Sweet Poison
18. Promises Promises (Us 7" Remix)

Release Date: 19 November 2012
Artist: Naked Eyes