Nana Mouskouri - Passport

Release Date: 01 July 1993
£4.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £8.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 01 July 1993

1. Amazing Grace
2. And I Love You So
3. Bridge Over Troubled Water
4. Cu Cu Rru Cu Cu Paloma
5. Day Is Done
6. Enas Mithos
7. Four And Twenty Hours
8. I Have A Dream
9. If You Love Me
10. Last Rose Of Summer
11. Loving Song
12. Milisse Mou
13. My Friend The Sea
14. Never On Sunday
15. Odos Oniron
16. Over And Over
17. Plaisir D'amour
18. Seasons In The Sun
19. Try To Remember
20. Turn On The Sun
21. White Rose Of Athens

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 8307642