Naruto Shippuden - Box Set 11 (Episodes 127-140)

Release Date: 26 November 2012 | Certificate: Suitable for 12 years and over
£5.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £24.99. You Save: £19.10

Available 2-3 extra days

Episodes 127-140 of the 'Naruto' anime spin-off series. A trio of young ninjas, Naruto (voice of Junko Takeuchi), Sasuke (Noriaki Sugiyama) and Sakura (Chie Nakamura), are schooled together in the village hidden in the leaves. Each desires to become a ninja for different reasons and will face his or her own personal battles along the way. The episodes are: 'Tales of a Gutsy Ninja - Jiraiya Ninja Scroll: Part 1', 'Tales of a Gutsy Ninja - Jiraiya Ninja Scroll: Part 2', 'Infiltrate! The Village Hidden in the Rain', 'The Man Who Became God', 'Honoured Sage Mode', 'In Attendance: The Six Paths of Pain', 'The Tale of Jiraiya the Gallant', 'Banquet Invitation', 'The Longest Moment', 'The Light and Dark of the Mangekyo Sharingan', 'Amaterasu!', 'The End', 'The Mystery of Tobi' and 'Fate'.

More Detail

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Running Time: 300 minutes
Main Language: Japanese
Subtitles: English
Dubbed Languages: English
Release Date: 26 November 2012
Certificate: 12 - Suitable for Persons Aged 12 or Over
Catalogue No: MANG5169