Nas - Hip Hop Is Dead (Music CD)

Release Date: 18 December 2006
Artist: Nas
£4.89 includes FREE UK Postage

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listing

  1. Money Over BullSh*t
  2. You Cant Kill Me
  3. Carry on Tradition
  4. Hip Hop Is Dead featuring Will.I.Am
  5. Who Killed It
  6. Black Republican featuring Jay-Z
  7. Not Going Back featuring Kelis
  8. Still Dreaming featuring Kanye West and Chrisette Michele
  9. Hold Down The Block
  10. Blunt Ashes
  11. Let There Be Light
  12. Play On Playa featuring Snoop Dogg
  13. Cant Forget About You featuring Chrisette Michele
  14. Hustlers featuring The Game and Marsha Ambrosius
  15. Hope
Release Date: 18 December 2006
Artist: Nas
SKU: 1718420