Nat "King" Cole - Nat King Cole Sings The Great Songs/Thank You Pretty Baby

Release Date: 25 March 2002
£4.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £10.29

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 25 March 2002

1. Fascination
2. Around The World
3. Affair To Remember
4. You're My Thrill
5. Farewell To Arms
6. I Wish I Knew
7. For The Want Of A Kiss
8. There's A Goldmine In The Sky
9. I Had The Craziest Dream
10. Happy New Year
11. Be Still My Heart
12. Magic Moment
13. Make It Last
14. You Made Me Love You
15. Thank You Pretty Baby
16. Unfair
17. Magic Night
18. People
19. United
20. Brazilian Love Song
21. One Sun
22. Mr Wishing Well

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 5384142