Nat King Cole - The Very Best Of (2 CD) (Music CD)

Release Date: 05 February 2007
£3.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £5.29. You Save: £1.30

In Stock NOW. Usually dispatched within 24 hours.

Express Shipping Available (UK mainland only)
Order by 3pm for delivery by Tuesday, 27 March 2018
New Page 1

1. Unforgettable
2. Mona Lisa
3. Too Young 
4. Orange Coloured Sky
5. Somewhere Along The Way 
6. Because You're Mine
7. Pretend
8. Smile
9. Faith Can Move Mountains
10. Lush Life
11. Darling, Je Vous Aime Beaucoup
12. A Blossom Fell 
13. Don't Let Your Eyes Go Shopping
14. Nature Boy
15. Autumn Leaves
16. To The Ends Of The Earth
17. Too Young To Go Steady
18. Funny (Not Much)
19. Return To Paradise
20. Make Her Mine
21. Can't I?
22. Love Me As Though There Were No Tomorrow
23. Drems Can Tell A Lie
24. Mother Nature And Father Time
25. The Christmas Song
26. Sweet Lorraine
27. (Get Your Kicks On) Route 66
28. (I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons
29. It's Only A Paper Moon
30. Straighten Up And Fly Right
31. Gee Baby, Ain't I Good To You
32. The Frim Fram Sauce
33. You Call It Madness (But I Call It Love)
34. Don't Blame Me
35. Exactly Like You
36. Put 'Em In A Box, Tie It With A Ribbon
37. Lost April 
38. Meet Me At No Special Place
39. Harmony
40. Jet
41. Red Sails In The Sunset
42. I Almost Lost My Mind
43. Lillette
44. For You, My Love
45. What'll I Do?
46. Little Girl 
47. Those Things Money Can't Buy
48. Angel Eyes
49. Almost Like Being In Love
50. This Can't Be Love

Release Date: 05 February 2007

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: NOT2CD217