Nat King Cole - World Of, The (Music CD)

Release Date: 24 January 2005
£4.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £15.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Album Description

The World of Nat King Cole contains 28 re-mastered Nat King Cole classics and is released to mark the 40th Anniversary of Nat King Cole's passing in February 1965. In 1942, Nat King Cole was one of the first artists to sign with Capitol Records. Nat King Cole recorded over 150 charting singles, a staggering record that remains unbroken by any other artist ever signed to the label, which led to Capitol becoming known as "The House That Nat Built".

Track Listing

1. Let’s Face The Music And Dance   
2. Mona Lisa   
3. When I Fall In Love   
4. Unforgettable   
5. It's All In The Game   
6. Too Young   
7. Nature Boy   
8. Smile   
9. Walkin' My Baby Back Home   
10. (Get Your Kicks On) Route 66   
11. Straighten Up And Fly Right   
12. On The Street Where You Live   
13. A Blossom Fell   
14. (I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons   
15. Pretend   
16. Autumn Leaves   
17. Looking Back   
18. Send For Me   
19. Love Letters   
20. Somewhere Along The Way   
21. Orange Coloured Sky   
22. Ramblin' Rose   
23. Let There Be Love (w/ George Shearing)   
24. L-O-V-E   
25. Stay As Sweet As You Are   
26. Unforgettable (duet w/ Natalie)   
27. Stardust

Release Date: 24 January 2005

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 5606802