National Trust - Finest Gardens Throughout The Year

Release Date: 05 February 2007
£8.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £12.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

This DVD gives unprecedented access to six of The National Trust's finest gardens and to the head gardeners who create, manage and maintain them. The gardens are Sissinghurst, Biddulph Grange, Knightshayes, Powis Castle, Cotehele and Trengwainton. Each garden has its own unique character, majesty and beauty. The DVD takes the viewer on a journey through each of the four seasons showing how the gardens grow and change during the course of the year, but also what special techniques and skills the head gardeners use to keep them all looking so wonderful.A truly fantastic spectacle and one that also helps all of us to become better gardeners. What an amazing way to find out more about the love of gardening.
Release Date: 05 February 2007

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: DBFSNT021