Nazareth - Close Enough For Rock 'n' Roll/Play 'N' The Game (Music CD)

Release Date: 12 April 2010
Artist: Nazareth
£7.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

More Detail

1. Telegram (parts 1-4)
2. Vicki
3. Homesick Again
4. Vancouver Shakedown
5. Born Under The Wrong Sign
6. Loretta
7. Carry Out Feelings
8. Lift The Lid
9. You're The Violin
10. Somebody To Roll
11. Down Home Girl
12. Flying
13. Waiting For The Man
14. Born To Love
15. I Want To Do Everything For You
16. I Don't Want To Go On Without You
17. Wild Honey
18. LA Girls
19. Good Love ((bonus track/b-side))

Release Date: 12 April 2010
Artist: Nazareth