Nazareth - Fool Circle, The (Music CD)

Release Date: 02 August 2010
Artist: Nazareth
£8.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 02 August 2010
Artist: Nazareth

1. Dressed To Kill
2. Another Year
3. Moonlight Eyes
4. Pop The Silo
5. Let Me Be Your Leader
6. We Are The People
7. Every Young Man's Dream
8. Little Part Of You
9. Cocaine (live)
10. Victoria
11. Morgantau (bonus track/German version of Morning Dew)
12. Crazy (A Suitable Case For Treatment) (bonus track)
13. Razamanaz (bonus track/live)
14. Heart's Grown Cold (bonus track/live)
15. Talkin' To One Of The Boys (bonus track/live)
16. Hair Of The Dog (bonus track/live)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: SALVOCD044