Neil Diamond - The Best Of (Music CD)

Release Date: 19 May 2008
Artist: Neil Diamond
£4.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £9.99. You Save: £5.20

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

1. Sweet Caroline (Good Times Never Seemed So Good)
2. Holly Holy
3. And The Singer Sings His Song
4. Shilo
5. Play Me
6. Mr Bojangles
7. Song Sung Blue
8. Cherry Cherry
9. Solitary Man
10. Kentucky Woman
11. Cracklin' Rosie
12. Soolaimon
13. Canta Libre
14. Stones
15. He Ain't Heavy (He's My Brother)
16. Brother Love's Travelling Salvation Show
17. Coldwater Morning
18. Walk On Water
19. And The Grass Won't Pay No Mind
20. I Am...i Said
21. Girl You'll Be A Woman Soon

Release Date: 19 May 2008
Artist: Neil Diamond
SKU: MCD11452