Neil Diamond - The Essential Collection (Music CD)

Release Date: 24 May 2004
Artist: Neil Diamond
£7.49 includes FREE UK Postage

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

This is a two disc retrospective of the most popular tracksby the Brooklyn-born singer-songwriter, Neil Diamond. It includes his version of 'I'm A Believer', the track that he wrote for the Monkees, which subsequently became their first UK no.1 single. Diamond's four UK top ten hits as a performerare also featured.

Track Listing
Disc: 1

1. Solitary Man
2. Cherry, Cherry
3. I Got The Feeling (Oh No, No)
4. Kentucky Woman
5. Girl, You'll Be A Woman Soon
6. You Got To Me
7. Red, Red Wine
8. Thank The Lord For The Night Time
9. I'm A Believer
10. Sweet Caroline
11. Song Sung Blue
12. Holly Holy
13. I Am... I Said
14. Cracklin' Rosie
15. Play Me (Live)
16. Morningside (Live)
17. Crunchy Granola Suite (Live)
18. Brooklyn Roads (Live)
19. Soolaimon (Live)

Disc: 2
1. America
2. Hello Again
3. Love On The Rocks
4. Captain Sunshine (Live)
5. He Ain't Heavy...He's My Brother (Live)
6. Medley: Yes I Will/Lady Magdalene (Live)
7. Shilo (Live)
8. Brother Love's Traveling Salvation Show (Live)
9. If You Know What I Mean
10. Beautiful Noise
11. You Don't Bring Me Flowers (with Barbra Streisand)
12. Desiree
13. Forever In Blue Jeans
14. September Morn
15. I've Been This Way Before
16. Yesterday's Songs
17. Heartlight
18. Headed For The Future
19. You Are The Best Part Of Me

Release Date: 24 May 2004
Artist: Neil Diamond
SKU: 5010662