Neil Peart - Anatomy Of A Drum Solo

Release Date: 06 December 2005 | Certificate: Exempt
£25.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.19
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.29
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.49
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.49
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £3.49
Others - £3.49
Falkland Islands

RRP £37.45

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Neil Peart from Rush demonstrates and discusses the techniques and improvisations required for that special drum solo. Includes performances and interviews. Tracklist includes: Tom Sawyer, Subdivisions, Pieces Of Eight, Der Trommler, Ich Bin Ein Hamburger, O Baterista and Momos Dance Party.
Release Date: 06 December 2005
Certificate: E - Exempt from Certification

Region 0
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: HL00320520