Neil Sedaka – Gold (Music CD)

Release Date: 07 August 2020
Artist: Neil Sedaka
£6.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

In Stock NOW. Usually dispatched within 1 working day.

Express Shipping Available - £6.99
Order by 3pm for delivery by Tuesday, 27 October 2020
UK mainland only
Track Listings

Disc: 1

1. Oh! Carol
2. Calendar Girl
3. Happy Birthday, Sweet Sixteen
4. Breaking Up Is Hard to Do
5. Stairway to Heaven
6. Little Devil
7. I Go Ape
8. King of Clowns
9. Next Door to an Angel
10. The Diary
11. No Vacancy
12. Moon of Gold
13. Crying My Heart Out for You
14. All I Need Is You
15. Stupid Cupid

Disc: 2

1. Fallin'
2. The Girl for Me
3. One Way Ticket (To the Blues)
4. You Gotta Learn Your Rhythm and Blues
5. Going Home to Mary Lou
6. You're Knockin' Me Out
7. I Belong to You
8. As Long As I Live
9. I Waited Too Long
10. Another Sleepless Night
11. Without Your Love
12. You Mean Everything to Me
13. Run Samson Run
14. What Am I Gonna Do
15. I Ain't Hurtin' No More

Disc: 3

1. Smile
2. Sweet Little You
3. We Kiss In a Shadow (From ""The King and I"")
4. Another Day, Another Heartache
5. Walk with Me
6. Alice In Wonderland
7. Let's Go Steady Again
8. Bad Girl
9. The Dreamer
10. Waiting for Never (La Terza Luna)
11. Look Inside Your Heart
12. Sunny
13. Fly Me to the Moon
14. Because of You
15. The Answer to My Prayer
16. The World Through a Tear
17. Solitaire
Release Date: 07 August 2020
Artist: Neil Sedaka