Neil Sedaka - Greatest Hits (Music CD)

Release Date: 29 July 2000
Artist: Neil Sedaka
£5.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £7.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

1. Diary
2. I Go Ape
3. Oh Carol
4. One Way Ticket
5. Girl For Me
6. Goin' Home To Mary Lou
7. Stairway To Heaven
8. You Mean Everything To Me
9. Run Samson Run
10. Calender Girl
11. Little Devil
12. Sweet Little You
13. Happy Birthday Sweet Sixteen
14. King Of Clowns
15. Breaking Up Is Hard To Do
16. Next Door To An Angel
17. Alice In Wonderland
18. Let's Go Steady Again
19. Dreamer
20. Bad Girl
21. Sunny
22. World Through A Tear
23. Answer To My Prayer
24. Beautiful You
25. That's When The Music Takes Me

Release Date: 29 July 2000
Artist: Neil Sedaka

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 74321773812