Neil Young - Homegrown (Music CD)

Release Date: 19 June 2020
Artist: Neil Young
£5.89 includes FREE UK Postage

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Neil Young has said this album is “the unheard bridge between Harvest and Comes a Time”, which perfectly describes the warm, semi-acoustic feel of these twelve songs. Originally intended to be released in 1975, the album has remained unreleased since then, and has a legendary status among Neil’s fans.

Seven of the songs are previously unreleased on any album, and different versions of the other five songs would appear on later Neil Young albums. Neil plays guitar, piano and harmonica on the album, and is accompanied by a stellar group of musicians including Levon Helm, Ben Keith, Karl T Himmel, Tim Drummond, Emmylou Harris and Robbie Robertson.

1. Separate Ways 3:33
2. Try 2:49
3. Mexico 1:40
4. Love Is A Rose 2:16
5. Homegrown 2:47
6. Florida 2:58
7. Kansas 2:13
8. We Don’t Smoke It 4:50
9. White Line 3:14
10. Vacancy 3:59
11. Little Wing 2:08
12. Star Of Bethlehem 2:45
Release Date: 19 June 2020
Artist: Neil Young

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia
SKU: 0093624898672