Neil Young - Official Release Series, Vols. 1-4 [Remastered] (Box Set) (Music CD)

Release Date: 11 June 2012
Artist: Neil Young
£15.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £4.99
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

More Detail

1. The Emperor of Wyoming
2. The Loner
3. If I Could Have Her Tonight
4. I've Been Waiting for You
5. The Old Laughing Lady
6. String Quartet from Whiskey Boot Hill
7. Here We Are in the Years
8. What Did You Do to My Life?
9. I've Loved Her So Long
10. The Last Trip to Tulsa
11. Cinnamon Girl
12. Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere
13. Round & Round (It Won't Be Long)
14. Down by the River
15. The Losing End (When You're On)
16. Running Dry (Requiem for the Rockets)
17. Cowgirl in the Sand
18. Tell Me Why
19. After the Gold Rush
20. Only Love Can Break Your Heart
21. Southern Man
22. Till the Morning Comes
23. Oh Lonesome Me
24. Don't Let It Bring You Down
25. Birds
26. When You Dance I Can Really Love
27. I Believe in You
28. Cripple Creek Ferry
29. Out on the Weekend
30. Harvest
31. A Man Needs a Maid
32. Heart of Gold
33. Are You Ready for the Country?
34. Old Man
35. There's a World
36. Alabama
37. The Needle and the Damage Done
38. Words (Between the Lines of Age)

Release Date: 11 June 2012
Artist: Neil Young
SKU: 9362494975