Nelly Furtado - Loose - The Concert

Release Date: 19 November 2007 | Certificate: To Be Announced
£7.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £19.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

This DVD showcases Nelly's homecoming Toronto show, the culmination of the massive Loose world tour which covered five continents. In addition to all of the hits from Loose, old classics such as 'Turn Off The Lights,' 'Forca' and 'I'm Like A Bird' are included.


1. Afraid
2. Say It Right
3. Turn Off The Light
4. Powerless (Say What You Want)
5. Do It / Wait For You
6. Showtime
7. Crazy
8. In God's Hands
9. Try
10. All Good Things (Come To An End)
11. Give It To Me
12. I'm Like A Bird
13. Glow / Heart Of Glass
14. Forca
15. Promiscuous
16. Party / No Hay Igual
17. Maneater

Release Date: 19 November 2007
Certificate: tba - To Be Announced

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 1751744