Never The Twain Vols. 1 And 2

Release Date: 20 September 2010 | Certificate: Parental Guidance
£6.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £19.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

The classic British sitcom Never The Twain, created by Johnnie Mortimer (Man About The House, Robin’s Nest), centred around the lives of grumpy old men Oliver Smallbridge (Windsor Davies – Terrahawks) and Simon Peel (Donald Sinden – Two’s Company).

As ex-business partners, neighbours and rival antique dealers, they remained bitter enemies throughout the series which followed their hilarious escapades and attempts to get one-up on each other, until the unthinkable happened… their children fell in love!

Series One – Families At War, Of Meissen Men, A Night At The Opera, A Matched Pair, Nothing But The Truth, Father Of The Groom.

Series Two – Who’s Been Sleeping In My Bed?, As Young As You Feel, A Woman’s Place, Blood Brothers, If You Knew Susan, The More We Are Together.

Release Date: 20 September 2010
Certificate: PG - Parental Guidance

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Running Time: 360 minutes
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: PAR61488