New Adventures Of Harry And His Bucket Full Of Dinosaurs - Dino Snap

Release Date: 10 May 2010 | Certificate: Universal, suitable for all
£5.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Eight more animated episodes based on the bestselling children's books. Five-year-old Harry is transported to a magical imaginary world filled with fun adventures whenever he jumps into his bucket of toy dinosaurs. Episodes comprise: 'Dino Snap', 'Cool Shadow!', 'I Want to Make a Movie', 'Now You See Me...', 'Join the Parade', 'Home!', 'Silly Pencil' and 'There's Got to Be Something'.


Activity sheets

More Detail

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Running Time: 89 minutes
Production Year: 2009
Main Language: English
Release Date: 10 May 2010
Certificate: U - Universal - Suitable for all
Catalogue No: AHEDVD3439