New Off-Broadway Cast Recording - The Thing About Men (Music CD)

Release Date: 17 May 2004
£11.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £14.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track listing
Disk 1
1.Opening - Oh, What A Man!
2.No Competition For Me
3.Opportunity Knocking
4.Free, Easy Guy
5.Free, Easy Guy (Reprise)
6.Take Me Into You
8.The Confession
9.The Greatest Friend
10.Downtown Bohemian Slum
11.You Will Never Get Into This Restaurant
12.Me, Too - One-Woman Man
13.Take Me Into You (Reprise)
14.Highway Of Your Heart
15.The Better Man Won
16.The Road To Lucy
17.Make Me A Promise, Thomas
18.New, Beautiful Man
19.Time To Go Home
20.Finale - You Can Have It All

Release Date: 17 May 2004

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: DRGCD94772