Nick Broomfield Collection

Release Date: 15 October 2012 | Certificate: Suitable for 18 years and over
£31.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £49.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

A collection of 16 documentaries by Britain's most acclaimed investigative filmmaker, Nick Broomfield. The films are: 'Proud to Be British' (1973), 'Behind the Rent Strike' (1974), 'Tattooed Tears' (1979), 'Soldier Girls' (1981), 'Chicken Ranch' (1982), 'Driving Me Crazy' (1988), 'The Leader, His Driver and His Driver's Wife' (1991), 'Aileen Wuornos - the Selling of a Serial Killer' (1992), 'Aileen - Life and Death of a Serial Killer' (2003), 'Tracking Down Maggie' (1994), 'Heidi Fleiss - Hollywood Madam' (1995), 'Fetishes' (1996), 'Kurt and Courtney' (1997), 'Biggie and Tupac' (2002), 'His Big White Self' (2006), 'Sarah Palin - You Betcha!' (2011).
Release Date: 15 October 2012
Certificate: 18 - Suitable for 18 years and over. Not for sale to persons under age 18, by placing an order for this product you are declaring that you are 18 years or over.

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 8291310