Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds - From Her To Eternity (Special Edition/+DVD)

Release Date: 27 April 2009
£9.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

Release Date: 27 April 2009

1. Avalanche
2. Cabin Fever
3. Well Of Misery
4. From Her To Eternity
5. Saint Huck
6. Wings Off Flies
7. Box For Black Paul, A
8. Avalanche (DVD)
9. Cabin Fever (DVD)
10. Well Of Misery (DVD)
11. From Her To Eternity (DVD)
12. Saint Huck (DVD)
13. Wings Off Flies (DVD)
14. Box For Black Paul, A (DVD)
15. In The Ghetto (DVD)
16. Moon Is In Gutter (DVD)
17. From Her To Eternity (DVD)
18. Do You Love Me Like I Love You (part 1/DVD)
19. In The Ghetto (DVD)
20. Avalanche (DVD)
21. Cabin Fever (DVD)
22. Well Of Misery (DVD)
23. From Her To Eternity (DVD)
24. Saint Huck (DVD)
25. Wings Off Flies (DVD)
26. Box For Black Paul, A (DVD)
27. In The Ghetto (DVD)
28. Moon Is In Gutter, The (DVD)
29. From Her To Eternity (1987 version/DVD)
30. Do You Love Me Like I Love You (part 1/DVD)
31. In The Ghetto (DVD)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CDSEEDS1