Nick Lowe - Jesus Of Cool (Music CD)

Release Date: 18 February 2008
Artist: Nick Lowe
£10.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £13.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listing

Music For Money
I Love The Sound Of Breaking Glass
Little Hitler
Shake And Pop
So It Goes
No Reason
36 Inches High
Marie Provost
Nutted By Reality
Heart Of The City (Live).
Shake That Rat (Bonus Track)
I Love My Label (Bonus Track)
They Called It Rock (Bonus Track)
Born A Woman (Bonus Track)
Endless Sleep (Bonus Track)
Halfway To Paradise (Bonus Track)
Rollers Show (Bonus Track)
Cruel To Be Kind (Original Version)(Bonus Track)
Heart Of The City (Bonus Track)
I Dont Want The Night To End (Bonus Track)

Release Date: 18 February 2008
Artist: Nick Lowe

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CHOSEN1