Nickelback - All The Right Reasons (Special Edition/+DVD) [Digipak]

Release Date: 08 September 2008
Artist: Nickelback
£8.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Fourth album from enormously successful Canadian radio-rock troupe follows 2003's 'The Long Road'. Leaving the angst of grunge mostly behind them, this release finds them in a more pensive and reflective mood and features a greater palette of instruments, adding piano, keyboards and acoustic guitars into several of the tracks. Includes the single 'Photograph' and the track 'Side Of A Bullet', a tribute to murdered ex-Pantera guitarist Dimebag Darrell which features a solo recorded by the man himself. This deluxe version includes a bonus DVD.
Release Date: 08 September 2008
Artist: Nickelback

1. Follow You Home
2. Fight For All The Wrong Reasons
3. Photograph
4. Animals
5. Savin' Me
6. Far Away
7. Next Contestant
8. Side Of A Bullet
9. If Everyone Cared
10. Someone That You're With
11. Rockstar
12. Photograph (live/bonus track)
13. Animals (live/bonus track)
14. Follow You Home (live/bonus track)
15. Rockstar (video/DVD)
16. If Everyone Cared (video/DVD)
17. Far Away (video/DVD)
18. Savin' Me (video/DVD)
19. Photograph (video/DVD)
20. Figured You Out (video/DVD)
21. Feelin' Way Too Damn Good (video/DVD)
22. Someday (video/DVD)
23. Never Again (video/DVD)
24. Too Bad (video/DVD)
25. How You Remind Me (video/DVD)
26. Leader Of Men (video/DVD)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: RR83009